Distributors

Authorized MatTek in vitro Tissue Distributors

MatTek In Vitro Life Science Laboratories s.r.o.
Mlynské Nivy 73
Bratislava, Slovakia 82105

Miroslav Kandar
mkandar@mattek.com
Phone: + 421-2-3260-7408
Fax: + 421-2-3260-7404

KURABO blue logo

 

 

 

KURABO
Yuki Handa
Japan
Yuki_Handa@ad.kurabo.co.jp
http://www.kurabo.co.jp/bio/index.html

 

Dail Trade Logo

Dail Scientific Trade, Inc.
Dr. Young-Seok Lee
101, 43 Bangbae-ro 33-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul, (zip. 06563), Korea
+82-10-3160-8587 / +82-2-887-3116
lab365@lab365.co.kr / Skin@MatTek.Co.Kr
www.lab365.co.kr  /  www.mattek.co.kr

 


Ant Medikal
S.Sina Demirtas
Denizciler Cad. No:17 34841
Küçükyalı / Maltepe – İstanbul / Türkiye
T: +90 216 366 26 25
F: +90 216 366 48 46
sina@antmedical.com / http://www.antmedical.com/

 

Authorized MatTek Cultureware Distributors

MatTek In Vitro Life Science Laboratories s.r.o.
Mlynské Nivy 73
Bratislava, Slovakia 82105

Michal Jakabovic
mjakabovic@mattek.com
Phone: + 421-2-3260-7408
Fax: + 421-2-3260-7404

 

Phoenix Science, Inc.
1-20-1 Shinkawa Chuo
Tokyo, Japan 104-033

Joji Kubota
joji_kubota@phoenixsci.co.jp
Phone: 03(6222)4360
Fax: 03(6222)4361

 

Sellex

Sellex, Inc.
Rua Arandu. 205/1105
04562-030
Sao Paulo, SP
Brasil
+11 5506-4646
vendas@sellex.com
www.sellex.com